Oligoscan Australia | Find a Practitioner

Link to Oligoscan Home Page

Find a Practitioner

 

Australia    New Zealand    Indonesia    Malaysia    PNG    Singapore    The Philippines

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in Australia


New South Wales

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Jon Gamble

Southern Highlands,
Wollongong

02 4228 0977

jon@karunahealthcare.com.au

www.karunahealthcare.com.au

Nyema Hermiston

Southern Highlands

02 4883 9639

nyema@karunahealthcare.com.au

www.karunahealthcare.com.au

Christine Pope

Roseville

02 80840081

christine@elementalhealth.net.au

www.elementalhealth.net.au

Cath Andrews

Wollongong

0431 227261

cath@cathandrews.com.au

www.cathandrews.com.au

Christina Boyd

Greenwich

0450 272 707.

healingtree@live.com.au

Catherine Pritchard

Sydney city

02 9247 4633

catherine@radiancecentre.com.au

www.radiancecentre.com.au

Sahar El-Ahib

Greenacre

02 9703 0706

saharae@optusnet.com.au

www.taste4health.com.au

Sue Kelly

Kogarah Bay

02 9540 2549

susun_kelly@optusnet.com.au

Linda Beaver

Stanmore

02 9516 5300

linda.beaver@hotmail.com

Robyn Lake

Leichhardt

0404 075589

robyn_hatty@yahoo.com.au

www.thetreatmentroom.com.au

Core Naturopathics

Corrimal & Cronulla

1300 855 108(W); 1300 855 008(C)

hello@corenaturopathics.com.au

www.corenaturopathics.com.au

Lucy Rose Clinic

Sydney city and Newcastle

1300 849 764

info@thelucyroseclinic.com.au

www.thelucyroseclinic.com.au

Sandy Hovey

Yamba

02 6646 2667

yambanaturopath@bigpond.com

Tony Jaafar

Chipping Norton/Parramatta

02 9730 4821

info@healthandfood.com.au

www.healthandfood.com.au

Dr John Hart

Mosman

02 9960 6033

admin@hartclinic.com.au

www.hartclinic.com.au

Chrissy Ryan

Balmain

0407 183 275

chrissy@balmainnaturaltherapies.com.au

www.balmainnaturaltherapies.com.au

Virginia's Apothecare

Port Macquarie

02 6583 4710

info@virginiasapothecare.com.au

www.virginiasapothecare.com.au

Kim Rumble

Darlinghurst

1300 244 073

darlinghurst@tcpa.com.au

www.compoundingpharmacyaustralia.com

Elevate Clinic

Sydney city

02 9252 2225

karen.green@elevate.com.au

www.elevate.com.au>

Diet4Shape

Sydney city

02 9233 3399

info@diet4shape.com.au

www.diet4shape.com.au

Rob Rizzo

Kenthurst

0414809780

integralbodyhealth@mail.com

Marelle Burnum Burnum Health Care

Sutherland

02 9542 3398

lemerian@msn.com

http://mbbnaturalhealth.com.au

Cindy Young

Byron Bay NSW, Robina, Qld

0407 546 245

info@cindiyoung.com.au

http://cindiyoung.com.au

Michaela Sparrow

Newcastle

info@thelongevityremedy.com

http://www.thelongevityremedy.com

Alvina Foo

Nowra

02 4421 3946

alvina@alvinafoo.com.au

http://bloomsthechemist.com.au

Leanne Jenkins

Albury

0408 098081

leanne@mynaturopathonline.com.au

http://www.mynaturopathonline.com.au

Dr Robyn Cosford

Narrabeen

02 9913 3244

reception@nbcc.net.au

Tania Novikova

Bondi Junction

0421 895244

biohealing@hotmail.com

Wai Lai Karen Shing

North Parramatta

0430 777411

brijour@hotmail.com


ACT

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Sylvia Hicks

Ainslie

0403829313

sylviarhicks@grapevine.net.au

www.sylviahicks.ntpages.com.au

Gerry Dendrinos

Griffith, Garran

(02) 6295 6939

dendro@grapevine.com.au

www.thehierophant.com.au

Deborah Miller

Holder, Belconnen

0414 786 146

deb@sourceessence.com.au

www.sourceessencehealing.com.au

Demetrios Papadopoulos

Gungahlin

(02) 6162 1525

drdemetrios@yahoo.com.au

The Lucy Rose Clinic

Belconnen

1300 849 764

info@thelucyroseclinic.com.au

www.thelucyroseclinic.com.au


Queensland

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Glen House

Buderim

07 5456 1161

glenhouse4@bigpond.com

Marianne Fernance

Browns Plains

07 3800 1993

info@passion4health.com.au

www.passion4health.com.au

Marcus Freudenmann

Noosaville

07 5474 4494

mf@trulyheal.com

www.trulyheal.com

Glen Gillard

Brendale

07 3049 2888

glen@nrgaust.com

Dr Valerie Cole

Robina

07 5562 5333

val88cole@gmail.com

Scott Collins

Robina; Clayfield

07 5593 2299

scott@scottcollins.com.au

www.scottcollins.com.au

Floss Janssen

Capella

07 4986 4469

florencejansen@bigpond.com

Beyond Good Health

Ashgrove

1300 853 006

admin.ashgrove@beyondgoodhealth.com

www.beyondgoodhealth.com

Beyond Good Health

Robina

07 5525 3471

admin.info@beyondgoodhealth.com

www.beyondgoodhealth.com

Katrina Ellis Natural Health Centre

Kirra

07 5536 3113

info@katrinaellis.com.au

www.katrinaellis.com.au

Linda Hanson

Ipswich East

07 3281 2747

dr.lindahanson@gmail.com

Tony Daniel

Capalaba

07 3823 3103

tony@capabalanaturalhealth.com.au

www.CapabalaNaturalHealth.com.au

Madonna Guy

Wynnum

07 3348 6093

healthteam@newleaftnaturaltherapies.com.au

www.newleafnaturaltherapies.com.au

In Balance Wellness

Palm Beach

0411321343

inbalancewellness1@gmail.com

Jane Ma

Bowen Hills

07 3162 6888

jane@acunaturalhealth.com.au

www.acunaturalhealth.com.au

Peter Clarke

Runaway Bay

1300 736 242

holistichemist@gmail.com

www.holistichemist.com

Luke Fairbrother

Wooloowin

07 3857 8887

wooloowinhealth@bigpond.com

www.healthhealingwellness.com.au

Helen Casey

Highfields

07 4615 5176

mca69287@bigpond.net.au

Alison Mulholland

Toowoomba

0405 126194

iherbal@live.com.au

Stacey Foat, Moment4Life Health&Living

Maroochydore

07 5408 4224

stacey@moment4life.com.au

www.moment4life.com.au

Julie Walcott

Waterford

0412333043

scan4antiox@yahoo.com.au

www.goodgenes.com.au

Wayne Keightley

Burleigh Heads

07 5535 3737

natmedica@bigpond.com

Ces Franks

Scarborough

07 3203 4633

vitallifeclinics@bigpond.com

Susanna Wilkerson

Mareeba

0400 870028

puredelight@y7mail.com

www.puredelighthemp.com.au

Vivien Taylor

Kenmore

0401 884505

vivienmt@bigpond.com

www.naturopathqueensland.com.au

Kyle Grimshaw-Jones

various locations

0423 647 666

kyle@conscioushealing.com.au

www.conscioushealing.com.au

Yvette Tan

Macgregor

0439 746807

THPSEQ@gmail.com

www.trulyhealpitstopseq.com

Pease St Discount Drug Store

Manoora, Cairns

07 4053 2883

peasest@discountdrugstores.com.au

Paul & Michelle Rudge

Chermside West

07 3162 5321

info@thehelpingtouch.com.au

www.thehelpingtouch.com.au

The Lucy Rose Clinic

Broadbeach (Gold Coast); Marcoola (Sunshine Coast); Spring Hill

1300 849 764

info@thelucyroseclinic.com.au

www.thelucyroseclinic.com.au

Dr Julie Bradford & Dr Desley Lock

Toowoomba

07 4639 1250

info@drjulie.com.au

www.drjulie.com.au

Panacea Naturopathy

Cleveland

0421 357 801

eva@panaceanaturopathy.com.au

www.panaceanaturopathy.com.au

Heidi's Herbal Remedies

Wynnum Central

07 3396 2321

heidisherbal@bigpond.com

www.heidisherbalremedies.com.au

Kathleen Faile'

Atherton

0438 110 442

saltrock55@hotmail.com

Tennelle Sibarani

Mapleton

0431 069056

tennelle@gmail.com

www.urbanwellnessproject.com

Michael Hilas Creation Health

Park Ridge South

0430 278191

creation_health@live.com.au

Cherie Gorringe

Sandgate

0450 971325

cherie@evolveyourhealth.com.au

www.evolveyourhealth.com.au

Mark Green & Victoria Hamilton

Moffat Beach

07 5309 5779

mark@detoxamin.com.au

www.detoxaminglobal.com

Mary-Louise Condon, The Compounding Lab

Albion

07 3862 6000

enquiries@compoundinglab.com.au

www.compoundinglab.com.au

Mark Thomas,Restore Total Wellness

Brisbane

0409 498207

support@restoretotalwellness.com

http://restoretotalwellness.com

Dr Jaa's Medical Health

Robina

07 55622088

admin@drjaasmedicalhealth.com

http://drjaasmedicalhealth.com

Russell & Lynelle Skaines

Burpengary

07 3888 5759

wellness@uhk.com.au

www.uhk.com.au

Dr Kaverjit Gujral

Yeppoon

07 4939 3501

kgujral@yfp.com.au

www.yfp.com.au

Dr Rashmi Cabena

Maroochydore

(07) 5313 3577

rbcabena@gmail.com

Dr Reza Samvat

Robina

(07) 5575 7281

info.inspiringchoices@gmail.com

http://www.inspiring-choices.com.au

Rita Teixeira

Mudgeeraba

(07) 5525 2211

rita@resolvemyhealth.com.au

http://www.resolvemyhealth.com.au


Victoria

Name

Suburb     

Phone

Email

Web

Robyn Thompson

Malvern

0419209104

robyn@botanicamedicines.com.au

www.botanicamedicines.com.au

Rebecca Winkler

Jan Juc

0352647477

beccy_kate@hotmail.com

Margaret Boyd-Squires

Prahran

03 8807 4770

reception@goodlifeclinic.com.au

www.goodlifeclinic.com.au

www.margaretboydsquires.com.au

Janine Brundle

Highett

0419836370

janine.brundle@bigpond.com  

www.janinebrundle.com.au

Vivienne Kahan

Caulfield South

0414 613 130

kahan8@bigpond.com

Benjamin Deutscher

Malvern East

03 9572 3211

info@mnhc.com.au

www.mnhc.com.au

Leesa Ollquist

Maribyrnong

0455 351686

leesaollquist@hotmail.com

Gevevieve Hunt

Berwick

03 9796 2745

thetonictreenaturopathy@gmail.com

www.thetonictree.com.au

Lotus Medical and Cosmetic Centre

Brunswick

03 9380 1588

lotusmed@bigpond.net.au

www.lotusmedicalcentre.com.au

Pharmacy World

Fawkner

03 9357 1956

myhealthcare@pharmacyworld.com.au

www.pharmacyworld.com.au

Urban Sense Wellness Clinic

Northcote

03 9482 5135

cheryl@urbansense.com.au

www.urbansense.com.au

Chris Ravesi

Beaumaris

03 9585 0616

admin@comohealthgroup.com.au

www.comohealthgroup.com.au

Merge Health Integrative Clinic

Surrey Hills

03 8998 8008

ask@mergehealth.com.au

www.mergehealth.com.au

The Lucy Rose Clinic

Melbourne city, Langwarrin & Geelong

1300 849 764

info@thelucyroseclinic.com.au

www.thelucyroseclinic.com.au

Dr Iggy Soosay

Melbourne

(03) 9867 1817

clinic@driggysoosay.com.au

www.driggysoosay.com.au

Clare Pyers

Richmond

(03) 9013 1777

contact@discovertcm.com.au

www.discovertcm.com.au

Tanya Robinson

Elwood, Torquay

0425 852255

tanya-r@bigpond.net.au

Narayani Wellness: Dr Fiona Enkelmann, Lucy Mason, Rachel Larsson, Karen Saunders

Melbourne

(03) 9036 3318

hello@narayaniwellness.com.au

www.narayaniwellness.com.au

Maria Stogiannis

Yarraville

(03) 9314 7057

mariastogiannispharmacy@gmail.com

Anne MacFarlane

Heathmont

(03) 9870 8470

homeopathy.easternsuburbs@gmail.com

http://www.heathmonthomeopathy.com

Diana Kopatsy

Hawthorn

(03) 9804 0646

dkopatsy@niim.com.au

http://www.familynaturalmedicine.com.au

Anita Di Stasio

Gisbourne

0438 359206

homstudy@bigpond.com

http://www.homstudy.net


South Australia

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Julia Twohig

Ethelton

08 8242 3888

healingwellclinic@gmail.com

Patty Stuart-McAdam

Woodside

08 8389 9405

pstuart@westnet.com.au

Integrated Chiropractic

Parkside

08 8357 2799

shireendc@hotmail.com

www.integratedchiropractic.com.au

Rohan Smith Elemental Health & Nutrition

Norwood

08 8332 2271

rohan@elementalhealthandnutrition.com.au

www.elementalhealthandnutrition.com.au

The Lucy Rose Clinic

Hyde Park

1300 849 764

info@thelucyroseclinic.com.au

www.thelucyroseclinic.com.au

Val Noble & Jenny Mast

Adelaide

0428 857668; 0477 039134

homhealing@gmail.com

http://www.naturalaidaustralia.com


Western Australia

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Paul Alexander

Mount Hawthorn

08 9444 4190

paul@taracentre.com.au

www.taracentre.com.au

Robyn Backhouse

Booragoon

08 9316 1792

robynbackhouse@iprimus.com.au

www.positivepotential.com.au

Will Bayley

Bouvard

0420 284 672

billbay@iinet.net.au

www.naturalhealthperth.com

Justin Trigg & Sarah Hammond

Midland

0417 929780; 0406 527776

justint1@live.com.au

Captain Stirling Pharmacy

Nedlands

08 9386 3380

captainstirling.pharmacy@nunet.com.au

www.captainstirlingpharmacy.com.au

Medical Centre for Healthy Aging

Mount Pleasant

08 9364 9985

info@mcha.com.au

www.mcha.com.au

Wilfred Henriks

East Victoria Park

(08) 6248 6369

wilfhendriks@gmail.com

www.naturalwaytogoodhealth.com.au

Lynne Rowlands, Mandurah Antiageing Clinic

Mandurah

08 95828883

lynne@mandurahantiageingclinic.com.au

www.mandurahantiageingclinic.com.au

St Clair Pharmacy & News

Port Kennedy

08 9593 0299

scpharm@bigpond.net.au

www.stclairpharmacy.com.au

Dennis VanderKraats

Kingsley

08 9447 7868

dennis@vdk.com.au

www.vdk.com.au

Paula Morgan

Dunsborough

08 9755 3949

varda33@hotmail.com


Northern Territory

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Dr Satbir Aulakh

Parap

08 8942 1177

satbiraulakh@yahoo.com

www.agelesshealthclinicsnt.com.au

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in New Zealand

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Robin Day

Auckland

(+64) 09 570 5923

robin@biotrace.co.nz

www.biotrace.co.nz

Gwyneth Evans

Wellington

(+64) 04 2327942

gwynethann@actrix.co.nz

www.empower.net.nz

Clive Plucknett

Papakura, Auckland

(+64) 09 530 8143

bewell@clear.net.nz

www.bewell.net.nz

Jenny Barker

Hamilton

(+64) 0220176033

jenny@thenaturopathicclinic.co.nz

www.thenaturopathicclinic.co.nz

Jude Henry

Central Hawkes Bay

(+64) 21 730344

jude.henry@classicalhomeopathy.co.nz

www.classicalhomeopthy.co.nz

Lindsay Hellaby

Papakura, Auckland

(+64) 021 507568

lindsayhellaby@gmail.com

Deven Sharma

Auckland

(+64) 021 2672294

sharma@xtra.co.nz

Cristina Jose

Auckland

(+64) 09 828 2110

csjose0324@gmail.com

www.csjvitality.com

Nicki Walker, Enhance Health

Lower Hutt City

(+64) 04 9392505

nickiwalkerenhancehealth@xtra.co.nz

www.thetwigcentre.co.nz

Ian Whiteside

Rodney

(+64) 09 424 8069

ianwhitehouse@xtra.co.nz

Shelley Belcourt

Torbay, Auckland

(+64) 021 864 022

shelley@shelleybelcourt.com

Samara Wech

Invercargill

(+64) 021 355 331

naturopathicapproachltd@gmail.com

Dr Tessa Jones

Wellington

(+64) 04 389 0800

tessabethjones@gmail.com

http://www.karangahealth.co.nz

Cheryl Wiggins - The Holistic Pharmacist

Takapuna & Christchurch

(+64) 21 485 901

cheryl@theholisticpharmacist.nz

http://www.theholisticpharmacist.nz

Dr Steve Joe & Kate Moffat

Waikato, Rototuna

(+64) 7 8558592

steve@drstevejoe.co.nz

http://www.drstevejoe.co.nz

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in Indonesia

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Tjokorda Gde Kerthyasa

Ubud and Seminyak, Bali

(+62) 85100137375
Mob 81246795679

homeopathybali@hotmail.com

www.tirtausada.com

Richard Claproth PhD

Jakarta & Singapore

(+62) 818 778027

richardclaproth70@gmail.com

www.tirtausada.com

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in Malaysia

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Alps Medical Centre

Kuala Lumpur & Shenzhen, China

(+60) 3 79827979; China: +1881 8652 428

alpsmedicalcentre@gmail.com

www.alpsmedical.com

Gayana Wellness Centre

Sinsuran, Kota Kinabalu

(+60) 088485538

dr.sarah@swisswellnessmy.com

Sante' Sanctuary

Mont Kiara, Kuala Lumpur

(+60) 3 2303 9929

info@santesanctuary.com.au

www.santesanctuary.com.au

Dr Andy Yew Chak Hua

Kuala Lumpur

(+60) 3 7627 0088

chukhua514@yahoo.com

http://www.klinikghealth.com

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in PNG

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Jamie Maxtone-Graham

Boroko

(+67) 5 0211 323 5920
(+67) 5 0211 323 8606

okpaklimited@gmail.com

www.wellnesslodgepng.com

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in Singapore

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Jason Wong

Clinic is currently relocating

evanxia@icloud.com

 

 Practitioners Accredited to use Oligoscan in The Philippines

return to country list

Name

Suburb

Phone

Email

Web

Dr Ben Valdecanas

Quezon Province / Makati

(+63) 2 737 0077

bdvaldecanas@aeglewellnesscenter.com

OLIGOSCAN.NET.AU - © All rights reserved 2014